Welcome to Maxwell & Co

Maxwell & Co. 

inclothes since 1984


Dan Maxwell 
Owner, President, Buyer, Creative Director
Dan@MaxwellandCo.com

Lori Maxwell 
Owner, Buyer, Sourcing
Lori@MaxwellandCo.com

Douglas Keil 
Business Partner, Sales Director, Wardrobe Consultant 
Doug@MaxwellandCo.com

Janet Ouellette
Accounting, Inventory Control Director
Accounting@MaxwellandCo.com


Lizzie Rivera
Website Director, Wardrobe Consultant, Assistant Women's Buyer
Lizzie@MaxwellandCo.com 

Eddie Rivera
Operations Director, Wardrobe Consultant
Eddie@MaxwellandCo.com

Brenda Solov
Wardrobe Consultant 
Brenda@MaxwellandCo.com

Shaun Pimental
Wardrobe Consultant
Shaun@MaxwellandCo.com

Gaby Jaramillo
Wardrobe Consultant
Gaby@MaxwellandCo.com 

Maureen McAllister
Wardrobe Consultant
Maureen@MaxwellandCo.com 

Judy Manchester 
Tailor Shop Director
Judy@MaxwellandCo.com

Stephano Williams
Tailor 
Stephano@MaxwellandCo.com

Fiore Pucillo
Tailor 
Fiore@MaxwellandCo.com