Welcome to Maxwell & Co

Maxwell & Co. 

inclothes since 1984


Dan Maxwell 
Owner, President, Buyer, Creative Director
Dan@MaxwellandCo.com

Lori Maxwell 
Owner, Buyer, Sourcing
Lori@MaxwellandCo.com

Douglas Keil 
Business Partner, Sales Director, Wardrobe Consultant 
Doug@MaxwellandCo.com

Janet Ouellette
Accounting, Inventory Control 
Accounting@MaxwellandCo.com

Eddie Rivera
Operations Director, Buyer, Wardrobe Consultant
Eddie@MaxwellandCo.com

Lizzie Rivera
Media Director, Buyer, Wardrobe Consultant
Lizzie@MaxwellandCo.com 

 Brenda Solov
Wardrobe Consultant
Brenda@MaxwellandCo.com

Shaun Pimental
Wardrobe Consultant
Shaun@MaxwellandCo.com

Gaby Jaramillo
Wardrobe Consultant
Gaby@MaxwellandCo.com 

Sophia Talerico 
Wardrobe Consultant
Sophia@MaxwellandCo.com 

Stephano Williams
Tailor Shop Director 
Stephano@MaxwellandCo.com

Judy Manchester 
Tailor 
Judy@MaxwellandCo.com

Fiore Pucillo
Tailor 
Fiore@MaxwellandCo.com